Update of randomness

I’ve been busy lately, but I’m in the process of writing a much more awesome post… but until then you’ll just have to make do with this random update. I’m trying to get caught up in school at the moment (stupid mono) and being yelled at by my mom at every opportunity. For example: I left my bedroom door open yesterday when she was screaming at me to hurry up and get out the door (we were going to the dentist to talk about my wisdom teeth, which were supposedly impacted and never going to come in, but then they… did… without causing ANY problems. GOOD JOB DENTIST. anyway..) and so while we were there, the dog went into my room and ripped up a kleenex all over the floor, which I got to clean up. Then later, she got sick and threw up. Then, my mom asked me over and over if there was anything the dog might have gotten into while she was in my room, and pretty much accused me of being on drugs about ten times in the process. I think her basis for this is my insistence on taking my Adderall when I need to actually get things done, rather than just relying on the fact that she “believes in me”.

But, that is somewhat the basis of my next, more awesome post, so I won’t go too much into that.

Byeee

Leave a Reply

blabblesniggygook
